Traffic Commission

781-897-5850 (Phone)
781-897-5859 (Fax)
Office of the City Clerk
Woburn City Hall
10 Common Street
Woburn, MA 01801

The Traffic Commission is responsible for adopting and amending traffic regulations in the city. Meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 4 p.m. in the Council Chamber at Woburn City Hall. The Traffic Commission was formed by legislation effective at the beginning of 2006.

Board Members

Chief Robert Rufo, Woburn Police Department

John F. Duran, III, P.E, Superintendent, Department of Public Works

Chief Stephen Adgate, Woburn Fire Department

John E. Corey, Jr., PE, City Engineer

Dan Orr, Woburn Planning Board

Alderman Joanne Campbell, City Council Representative

Alderman Edward Tedesco, City Council Representative, Chair

Vacancy, Resident Member

Peter Socorelis, Business Community Member

William C. Campbell, City Clerk and Clerk of Traffic Commission